盐城霞林窗饰制品有限公司是中国大陆地区特种艺术类窗帘和天然墙纸的专业制造商和供应商之一,始终将品质和服务视为企业生存之本;并立足于市场前沿,将最新的理念和最优的产品,奉献给广大的消费者!

    我们在江苏沿海滩涂有数千亩种植基地,主要植物有芦苇,海草,昌蒲等。因为长年生长在海边盐碱土壤环境中,所以这些植物与其它地区的同类植物比较起来,其耐腐蚀性更强,也更为结实,更加适合编织各种天然植物窗帘和墙纸。

    2007年初设立墙纸分厂,主要是生产各种纯天然的草麻墙纸、树叶墙纸、竹墙纸等。

    在我们的窗帘分厂里,主要生产各种成品窗帘,包括卷帘,垂帘,百叶窗,草麻窗帘等。自2009年以来,我们又联合韩国的企业,先后开发了数种新款窗帘,比如,斑马帘,香格里拉帘,彩蝶帘,垂直柔纱帘等,这些产品,在欧美地区都是非常地畅销。

    我们在全世界各地都有忠实而稳定的客户。多年来,通过各种类型的交易会、展览会,及网络推广,企业品牌及产品品质已经深入人心,得到越来越多的消费者喜爱。
     长期以来,我们一直致力于研发新型产品!同时为了满足部分高端客户及工程的需要,我们也联合了国内顶尖的电机生产厂家,开发许多新型的电机窗帘!相信“霞林”公司在广大新老朋友的支持和帮助下,必将迎来更灿烂的明天!


Copyright 2010-2011 Tianyao.All Rights Reserved

Shining Windoware Co. is one of the famous manufacturer and distributor for all kinds of BLINDS and NATURAL WALLPAPER in China Mailand, and always supply the classic products and top quality service to consumers all over the world. We offer the most comprehensive advice to help you make the best decisions on window BLINDS ,SHADES and WALLPAPER to match your lifestyle.
    Our Factory locate nearby the beach of Yellow Sea. on the Mud Flat of the beach, we have several thousand acres plantation , which plant many kinds of Grass and Plants, for example, sea grass, reed ,calamus etc. these plants is very proper to be made to Natural Wallpaper and Weaving blinds. this is why our quality is more STABLE and price is more competitive.
    At the beginning of 2007, we have established a new factory , to make all kinds natural wallpaper, which made by all kinds of plants, such as Grass, Jute, Reed, Leaves, Bamboo,Rattan etc.
    Our Blinds factory is specialized in manufacturing all kinds of blinds, such as Roller Blinds, Vertical Blinds, Venetian Blinds, Roman Shades, Pleated shades and Woven Blinds etc. since 2009, we have jointed with some Korean Company, to develop many fashion design blinds, for example: Zebra blinds, Shangri-la Blinds, Luminette Blinds, Silhouette Blinds, Priouette Blinds etc. These new design blinds are all very popular in the markets of North America and Europe.
    To promote our products all over the world, we try our best to meet all sorts of requirements. In the latest years, we always cooperate with some classic manufacturer to develop the top quality Tubular Motor for MOTORIZED BLINDS. And I hope to establish fine and long-term business relations with every customers!
    Each of your kind enquiry will be got satisfactory responses!


Copyright 2010-2011 Tianyao.All Rights Reserved